Contact and dates

Book your appointment directly here for an initial consultation, an emergency or a follow-up examination at the Augencenter Wollishofen.

Appointment with ophthalmologists at the Augencenter Wollishofen

Opening hours

The Augencenter Wollishofen is open from Monday to Friday from 08:00 - 18:00. We are also there for you in case of emergency. We look forward to your inquiry and the appointment with you.
If you have not found a suitable date in our online agenda, please feel free to contact us by phone so that we can offer you an alternative.

Seestrasse 353, 8038 Wollishofen

For consultations with pupil dilation, you must not drive afterwards. Please come by public transport if possible.

Parking spaces are located behind the house and in the underground garage at numbers 7, 36 and 37.

A few minutes walk from Wollishofen streetcar station

Opening hours

Monday - Friday
08:00 - 18:00

Thursday is children's day (vision school)
12:00 - 18:00
every second Thursday of the month is children's afternoon

Evening hours and Saturday hours
By appointment

Location and arrival

From Wollishofen train station 3 minutes walk to the practice on the second floor.

Take the streetcar to Wollishofen/Staubstrasse station and then walk 2 minutes to the practice on the second floor.

We have parking spaces available for our patients - ask us, we'll tell you where.

Patients opinions

Our patients appreciate our professional and dynamic ophthalmology practice.

Florence fireplace
Florence fireplace
11:41 27 Jun 22
I had a very positive experience at the eye center. Dr. Mustur and her team are very friendly and professional. The practice is also beautiful and modern. I was also very happy to learn that the team speaks fluent German, French and English!I can only recommend this center.
Mehmet Yalcin
Mehmet Yalcin
12:06 13 Jun 22
Mrs. Mustur is a very good eye doctor, advised me very well and is also a wonderful person. Thank you very much 👍
Captain Naser Amer
Captain Naser Amer
21:16 08 Jun 22
I visited the eye doctor and was surprised by the high-end treatment and the strength of the service. Many thanks to Dr. Dominic Dustun and the wonderful team working with her.
Gabor Fujer
Gabor Fujer
09:23 04 Jun 22
Competent and serious treatment by a sympathetic team in a very nice practice with state-of-the-art equipment. Dr. Mustur examined my complicated eyes very carefully and responded to my special needs.
Kristina Vasic
Kristina Vasic
15:21 02 Jun 22
The team from the Augencenter is very kind and helpful. I've had great experience being there and they are surely my choice for the eye doctor in Zurich.
Stephan Büchler
Stephan Büchler
10:34 01 Jun 22
3 appointments in one week and 3 x punctual treatment, super ! You feel well taken care of by the doctor and the assistants, friendly practice premises!
Dr. Mira Dautenheimer
Dr. Mira Dautenheimer
08:52 01 Jun 22
Very nice practice. Super friendly care and advice from Dr. Mustur and her team. I was informed and advised in detail and feel in the best hands. Absolute recommendation! Thank you.
Petra Schreiber
Petra Schreiber
00:07 27 May 22
Michele Lin
Michele Lin
15:58 14 May 22
I had a very good experience with Dr. Mustur and her team. The doctor was friendly, professional, thorough, competent, and reasonably priced. The office was open, bright, modern, clean, and pleasant. Accommodating my preference for English was not a problem.I am grateful because Dr. Mustur was able to assess that I needed referral to a specialist that a prior ophthalmologist had missed.I highly recommend trusting Dr. Mustur with the care of your eyes!
Amélie Khalifa
Amélie Khalifa
08:49 13 Apr 22
Très satisfaite de cette ophtalmologue! En plus Dominik parle français ainsi que certains employés. Je recommande!
Beni Frenkel
Beni Frenkel
10:57 04 Feb 22
I am overwhelmed by the professional treatment with our son. The whole team made an effort and tried to do everything so well and quickly! Thank you so much!
Marlo Meier
Marlo Meier
16:43 10 Dec 21
Super nice team and very pleasant service, in a top modern practice. Really something for the eye. Definitely to recommend.
lorena vidal
lorena vidal
10:46 15 Nov 21
I met Dr. Mustur through an eye emergency and was immediately enthusiastic about her.she explained everything to me in detail and listed the therapy options. I felt very competently advised and in good hands.Also the professional team has super and lovingly cared for me.One feels comfortable in the practice.I am glad that I have found my new eye doctor.
A Mackrill
A Mackrill
16:25 01 Nov 21
Very happy to report that two years on the practice is still a great service experience. Thank you all and see you next year.
Ivica
Ivica
13:53 06 Jun 21
René Schönenberger
René Schönenberger
07:07 22 May 21
Super!
Svetlana Stojanovic
Svetlana Stojanovic
19:52 14 May 21
Excellent care and very friendly staff. I can only recommend. Miroslav
Alister Smith
Alister Smith
21:26 08 May 21
(German version below)I had terrible eye infection (my fault - don't sleep in contact lenses) and after several opticians were unable to see me, I was lucky to obtain an appointment at the Augencenter Wollishofen. The team were very professional and friendly, and I received excellent care from Dr. Dominque Mustur. Dr. Mustur went above and beyond, after the first appointment on Friday, we spoke about the eye's condition on Saturday and Dr. Mustur insisted upon seeing the eye on a Sunday at the practice in order to ensure that my recovery was on track. I had daily appointments thereafter from Monday to Wednesday. How do you thank someone who helped you retain your sight? I decided to write a google review and promote the great foundation that Dr Muster supports (ToGo Opening Eyes).I had a terrible eye infection (I was guilty - please do not sleep with contact lenses) and after many opticians could not see me, I was lucky to get an appointment at Augencenter Wollishofen. The team was great and I received excellent treatment from Dr. Dominque Mustur. Dr Mustur cares about her patients. After the first appointment on Friday, she spoke with me on Saturday and encouraged me to visit the eye center on Sunday to make sure my eye continued to recover. After that I had daily treatments until Wednesday. How do you thank someone who helped you keep your vision? I wrote a google review and promoted the foundation that supports Dr. Muster (ToGo opening Eyes).
Patrick Rau
Patrick Rau
06:32 15 Apr 21
Got my eyes checked and the service and staff was super nice!
Levent Demiray
Levent Demiray
19:46 26 Dec 20
After seeing 3 doctors, she could fix my eye. Very nice person and doctor. my personal best doctor experience in Zurich.
Ojama Brothers
Ojama Brothers
19:06 09 Dec 20
Marianne Van Niekerk
Marianne Van Niekerk
09:25 21 Oct 20
Dominic J.
Dominic J.
19:45 28 Sep 20
Very competent and friendly eye doctor with super team! Very modern and cool practice. Thank you 🙂
Jürgen Graf
Jürgen Graf
12:13 27 Sep 20
An excellent ophthalmologist. I was there on a Tuesday. Great analysis and super consultation. I can always recommend. Very nice practice with professional staff. Clear recommendation!
Tatiana G
Tatiana G
08:31 23 Sep 20
Super nice modern practice super location with public transport near the train station Wollishofen very accessible and a nice put up competent doctor with a great friendly team! Thank you very much for listening to us, being patient with us in our misunderstandings and explaining all the uncertainties very well at the consultation appointment.we feel very well advised by them and look forward to the laser cataract surgery on Tuesday. Thank you very much for everything.
Markus Griesbaum
Markus Griesbaum
12:39 22 Sep 20
Ian Dawson
Ian Dawson
13:32 11 Sep 20
It is rare to find a friendly professional team so "switched on", and led by a remarkable Dr Dominique Mustur, using the latest technology in eye care. I was completely surprised and enjoyed my "new eyes" experience at the Augencenter Wollishofen. The result is amazing!
Rada Glamocanin
Rada Glamocanin
19:25 27 Aug 20
Very nice and friendly staff and doctor competent, thank you very much times that I was allowed to come immediately today as an emergency despite Congress until the next time. I will recommend them in any case. Kind regards Mrs. Handschin and daughter.
Rosmarie Kaserer
Rosmarie Kaserer
22:44 29 Jun 20
Cf Forf
Cf Forf
19:38 22 Feb 20
Adel Dodues
Adel Dodues
15:37 20 Feb 20
Luca Polastri
Luca Polastri
17:25 17 Feb 20
Ottimo Centro a Zurigo. Ringrazio la Dottoressa per la professionalità. Sicuramente un posto consigliato. Parlano inglese molto bene.
Daniel Züger
Daniel Züger
12:46 17 Feb 20
Very good advice and good staff. Was always well informed and advised.
Tarpan Patel
Tarpan Patel
10:21 17 Feb 20
First of all Dr Dominique, is a great amazing personality. She extremely friendly and puts the patient at ease as soon as you come across her. She is the best doctor I have ever met.
baricade47
baricade47
07:03 14 Feb 20
As an American, who has experienced some of the best medical care on Earth, I truly must say, that this is quite the clinic. Dr. Mustur is more than just an expert, she is an absolute master of her craft. The extreme focus on customer service, along with the quality and delivery of her services, is astounding, and should be championed within her field's community. Five stars doesn't do justice to her phenomenal work. The world would be a better place if more doctors orchestrated and conducted their work the way that Dr. Mustur does.
Rolf Wiederkehr
Rolf Wiederkehr
15:02 28 Jan 20
nipun nagpal
nipun nagpal
16:16 25 Jan 20
I had the best experience at Augencenter Wollishofen. The Clinic is equipped with best equipments and services are provided at the earliest. My problem was solved very soon and perfectly.
Aamr Orban
Aamr Orban
21:21 22 Jan 20
We called the clinic for an emergency related to my mother and we received an appointment on the same day.They handled my mother in a very professional way and made different tests.Doctor Mustur examined her and gave her the complete analysis and advice. Thanks to the careful examination of the doctor we knew from her that my mother needs urgent examination in another part of her body.As a result, we were able to cure another problem which my mother was not aware of.The doctor is very competent and gives attention to all details and communicates in a clear way.The clinic has a parking, lies in a very central place and is big, modern and stylish from inside.I recommend doctor Mustur 100%.
Melissa Gil
Melissa Gil
15:37 06 Dec 19
Excellent service: everything was explained clearly, work was very professional and Dr. Mustur is an absolute pro.
Not only a super stylish practice but also a very lovely team. I felt in good hands with Dr. Dominique Muster, she makes you feel comfortable along with her high level of expertise. Highly recommended!
Alex Wick
Alex Wick
08:21 06 Nov 19
Very cool and friendly eye doctor office. I went for an eye check and got an appointment quickly. The doctor is very friendly and competent.
Jens Rudin
Jens Rudin
07:24 30 Oct 19
I was the first time in the practice of Dr. Mustur and was thrilled. Mrs. Mustur is a very friendly and competent doctor. She took her time, examined me in detail and explained the findings to me very well and understandably. I have never experienced this before. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. So from my side full five stars and I will definitely stay in this practice.
Noa Jan's snow miracle
Noa Jan's snow miracle
08:29 21 Oct 19
I was given antibiotics for the eye, although she herself said it was not inflamed. I just thought that since she is the ophthalmologist, she must know for sure. After the antibiotic my eye looked better. But after I stopped it, it became red again. I then took Weleda eye drops for 4 days and everything was fine. To give antibiotics although this is not necessary, I do not find responsible. In addition, I was shocked by the very high bill for me. I was also offered eyelid cleansing wipes for 30 francs, which are not covered by health insurance and which I have only used once so far, as they have done nothing. It seems to me that they prescribe antibiotic drops across the board. My bill, which I have to pay myself with a deductible of 2500 francs, was exaggeratedly high. For two sessions which did not even last 20 minutes... In the future I will only contact my family doctor.
A Mackrill
A Mackrill
15:08 25 Jul 19
I was very impressed with my first visit to this quite new practice. Everyone was very welcoming and professional, as were the surroundings. The doctor and her staff were also happy to work with me in English, my native tongue. Their language skills were very good and much appreciated. Overall I couldn't fault the services they offered. The location is great too, right by Wollishofen Banhof with its easy train, bus and streetcar connections. We were originally referred to a different doctor by a local optician. That doctor turned out to be on holiday, but his answering machine message recommended Augencenter Wollishofen in his absence. Some things are meant to be 🙂
Johana Drabek
Johana Drabek
12:17 17 May 19
Competent, modern, fresh. A visit to the doctor you look forward to. Dr. Mustur takes his time, listens and explains the examination and further treatment in a way that is understandable to me as a patient.
Charles Schuermann
Charles Schuermann
13:08 15 May 19
Modern, friendly eye practice. Very competent, experienced ophthalmologist.
Wani Finkbohner
Wani Finkbohner
17:45 11 May 19
Cool and modern practice with the latest equipment. I went to Dr. Mustur with my 6-year-old son. She quickly resolved any concerns with her open and competent manner. She treated us briefly and painlessly. On the ball! Gladly again 🙂
Maria Elisa Kaserer
Maria Elisa Kaserer
06:18 02 Apr 19
Very friendly and competent ophthalmology practice right next to Wollishofen train station. I got an appointment very quickly and reached the beautiful, new practice quickly by public transport. The reception was really friendly and Dr. Mustur very professional. She examined me thoroughly, explained everything and advised me very well. I can definitely recommend her and will gladly continue to come here in the future.
Tanya Worn
Tanya Worn
21:47 13 Mar 19
Dr. Mustur has applied the best solution for my dry eyes. She is a very refreshing, pleasant and above all competent doctor!
Karin Reinhardt
Karin Reinhardt
16:07 07 Mar 19
Karsten Moering
Karsten Moering
16:05 07 Mar 19
Hilde Roeder
Hilde Roeder
16:04 07 Mar 19
Super competent doctor and great practice
Werner Beroux
Werner Beroux
13:00 21 Feb 19
Next ratingsjs_loader

Contact et dates

Réservez ici directement votre rendez-vous pour une première consultation, une urgence ou un examen de suivi au centre de l'oeil Wollishofen.

Rendez-vous avec des ophtalmologues à l'Augencenter Wollishofen

Heures d'ouverture

L'Augencenter Wollishofen est ouvert du lundi au vendredi de 08h00 à 18h00. Nous sommes également à votre disposition en cas d'urgence. Nous nous réjouissons de votre demande et de prendre rendez-vous avec vous.
Si vous n'avez pas trouvé de date qui vous convient dans notre agenda en ligne, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par téléphone afin que nous puissions vous proposer une alternative.

Seestrasse 353, 8038 Wollishofen

En cas de consultation avec dilatation de la pupille, vous ne devez pas conduire par la suite. Veuillez, dans la mesure du possible, venir en transports publics.

Des places de parking se trouvent derrière l'immeuble et dans le parking souterrain sous les numéros 7, 36 et 37.

A quelques minutes à pied de la station de tramway Wollishofen

Heures d'ouverture

Du lundi au vendredi
de 08:00 à 18:00 heures

Jeudi est le jour des enfants (école de la vue)
12:00 - 18:00 heures
chaque deuxième jeudi du mois, c'est l'après-midi des enfants

Heures de consultation en soirée et le samedi
Sur rendez-vous

Emplacement et accès

De la gare de Wollishofen, 3 minutes à pied jusqu'au cabinet au premier étage.

Avec le tram jusqu'à la gare Wollishofen/Staubstrasse et ensuite 2 minutes à pied jusqu'au cabinet au premier étage.

Nous tenons des places de parking à la disposition de nos patients - demandez-nous, nous vous dirons où.

Avis des patients

Nos patients apprécient notre cabinet d'ophtalmologie professionnel et dynamique.

Cheminée Florence
Cheminée Florence
11:41 27 juin 22
J'ai eu une expérience très positive au centre de l'œil. Le Dr Mustur et son équipe sont très sympathiques et professionnels. Le cabinet est également beau et moderne. J'ai également été très contente d'apprendre que l'équipe parle couramment l'allemand, le français et l'anglais!Je ne peux que recommander ce centre.
Mehmet Yalcin
Mehmet Yalcin
12:06 13 juin 22
Madame Mustur est une très bonne ophtalmologue, elle m'a très bien conseillé et en plus c'est une personne merveilleuse. Merci beaucoup 👍
Capitaine Naser Amer
Capitaine Naser Amer
21:16 08 juin 22
Je me suis rendu chez l'ophtalmologue et j'ai été surpris par le traitement haut de gamme et la force de la prestation. Un grand merci au Dr Dominic Dustun et à la merveilleuse équipe qui travaille avec elle.
Gabor Fujer
Gabor Fujer
09:23 04 juin 22
Traitement compétent et sérieux par une équipe sympathique dans un très beau cabinet équipé d'un matériel de pointe. Le Dr Mustur a examiné mes yeux compliqués de manière très précise et a répondu à mes besoins spécifiques.
Kristina Vasic
Kristina Vasic
15:21 02 juin 22
L'équipe de l'Augencenter est très aimable et serviable. J'ai vécu une grande expérience chez eux et ils sont certainement mon choix pour l'ophtalmologue à Zurich.
Stephan Büchler
Stephan Büchler
10:34 01 juin 22
3 rendez-vous en une semaine et 3 traitements ponctuels, super ! On se sent entre de bonnes mains avec le médecin et les assistants/assistantes, les locaux du cabinet sont agréables !
Dr. Mira Dautenheimer
Dr. Mira Dautenheimer
08:52 01 juin 22
Un très beau cabinet. Le suivi et les conseils du Dr Mustur et de son équipe sont très sympathiques. On m'a expliqué et conseillé en détail et je me sens entre de bonnes mains. Une recommandation absolue ! Merci.
Petra Schreiber
Petra Schreiber
00:07 27 mai 22
Michele Lin
Michele Lin
15:58 14 mai 22
J'ai eu une très bonne expérience avec le Dr Mustur et son équipe. Le médecin était aimable, professionnel, minutieux, compétent et d'un prix raisonnable. Le bureau était ouvert, lumineux, moderne, propre et agréable. Je suis reconnaissant au Dr Mustur d'avoir pu évaluer que j'avais besoin d'une référence à un spécialiste qu'un ophtalmologue précédent n'avait pas pu m'indiquer.
Amélie Khalifa
Amélie Khalifa
08:49 13 avr. 22
Très satisfaite de cette ophtalmologue ! En plus Dominik parle français ainsi que certains employés. Je recommande !
Beni Frenkel
Beni Frenkel
10:57 04 fév 22
Je suis stupéfaite de la qualité des soins prodigués à notre fils. Toute l'équipe s'est efforcée de faire le maximum pour que tout se passe bien et rapidement ! Merci beaucoup !
Marlo Meier
Marlo Meier
16:43 10 déc 21
Une équipe super sympa et un service très agréable, dans un cabinet ultramoderne. Un vrai plaisir pour les yeux. A recommander sans hésitation.
lorena vidal
lorena vidal
10:46 15 nov. 21
J'ai fait la connaissance du Dr Mustur à la suite d'une urgence oculaire et j'ai tout de suite été enthousiasmée par elle. Elle m'a tout expliqué en détail et m'a énuméré les possibilités de traitement. Je me suis sentie conseillée de manière très compétente et entre de bonnes mains.L'équipe professionnelle s'est également occupée de moi de manière super et affectueuse.On se sent bien dans le cabinet.Je suis heureuse d'avoir trouvé mon nouvel ophtalmologue.
A Mackrill
A Mackrill
16:25 01 nov. 21
Je suis très heureux de vous annoncer que deux ans de pratique sont toujours une grande expérience de service. Merci à tous et à l'année prochaine.
Ivica
Ivica
13:53 06 juin 21
René Schönenberger
René Schönenberger
07:07 22 mai 21
Super !
Svetlana Stojanovic
Svetlana Stojanovic
19:52 14 mai 21
Excellente prise en charge et personnel très aimable. Je ne peux que le recommander. Miroslav
Alister Smith
Alister Smith
21:26 08 mai 21
(Version française ci-dessous)J'ai eu une terrible infection oculaire (par ma faute - je ne dors pas avec des lentilles de contact) et après que plusieurs opticiens ont été incapables de me voir, j'ai eu la chance d'obtenir un rendez-vous à l'Augencenter Wollishofen. L'équipe était très professionnelle et sympathique, et j'ai reçu d'excellents soins du Dr Dominque Mustur. Le Dr Mustur a été au-delà de toute espérance : après le premier rendez-vous du vendredi, nous avons parlé de l'état de l'œil le samedi et le Dr Mustur a insisté pour que je voie l'œil un dimanche au cabinet afin de m'assurer que ma guérison était en bonne voie. J'ai eu des rendez-vous quotidiens par la suite, du lundi au mercredi. Comment remercies-tu quelqu'un qui t'a aidé à garder la vue ? J'ai décidé d'écrire une critique Google et de promouvoir la grande fondation que Dr Muster soutient (ToGo Opening Eyes).J'ai eu une terrible inflammation des yeux (j'étais coupable - s'il vous plaît, ne dormez pas avec des lentilles de contact) et après de nombreux opticiens qui ne pouvaient pas me voir, j'ai eu la chance d'avoir un rendez-vous avec le centre des yeux Wollishofen. L'équipe était super et j'ai reçu un excellent traitement du Dr Dominque Mustur. Le Dr Mustur prend soin de ses patients. Après le premier rendez-vous du vendredi, elle m'a parlé le samedi et a insisté pour que je me rende au centre de l'œil le dimanche afin de m'assurer que mon œil continue à se rétablir. Ensuite, j'ai eu des traitements quotidiens jusqu'à mercredi. Comment remercier quelqu'un qui t'a aidé à conserver ta vue ? J'ai écrit un commentaire sur google et j'ai promu la fondation qui soutient le Dr Muster (ToGo opening Eyes).
Patrick Rau
Patrick Rau
06:32 15 avr. 21
J'ai fait vérifier mes yeux et le service et le personnel étaient super sympas !
Levent Demiray
Levent Demiray
19:46 26 Dec 20
Après avoir vu 3 médecins, elle a pu réparer mon œil. Une personne et un médecin très gentils. Ma meilleure expérience personnelle de médecin à Zurich.
Ojama Brothers
Ojama Brothers
19:06 09 Dec 20
Marianne Van Niekerk
Marianne Van Niekerk
09:25 21 oct 20
Dominic J.
Dominic J.
19:45 28 sep 20
Un ophtalmologue très compétent et sympathique avec une super équipe ! Cabinet très moderne et cool. Merci 🙂
Jürgen Graf
Jürgen Graf
12:13 27 sep 20
Une excellente ophtalmologue. J'y suis allée un mardi. Super analyse et super conseil. Je le recommande toujours. Un très beau cabinet avec un personnel professionnel. Une recommandation claire !
Tatiana G
Tatiana G
08:31 23 sep 20
Nous sommes très satisfaits de la qualité des soins prodigués par ce cabinet, qui est très bien situé, à proximité de la gare de Wollishofen, et qui dispose d'un médecin compétent et d'une équipe très sympathique. Merci beaucoup de nous avoir écouté, d'avoir été patient avec nous lors de nos malentendus et de nous avoir expliqué toutes les incertitudes lors de la consultation. Nous nous sentons très bien conseillés par vous et nous nous réjouissons de l'opération de la cataracte au laser de mardi. Merci beaucoup pour tout.
Markus Griesbaum
Markus Griesbaum
12:39 22 sep 20
Ian Dawson
Ian Dawson
13:32 11 sep 20
Il est rare de trouver une équipe professionnelle si sympathique et si "switched on", et dirigée par un remarquable Dr Dominique Mustur, utilisant les dernières technologies en matière de soins oculaires. J'ai été complètement surprise et j'ai apprécié mon expérience "nouveaux yeux" à l'Augencenter Wollishofen. Le résultat est incroyable !
Rada Glamocanin
Rada Glamocanin
19:25 27 août 20
Le personnel est très gentil et aimable et la doctoresse compétente, merci beaucoup de m'avoir permis de venir tout de suite aujourd'hui en urgence malgré le congrès jusqu'à la prochaine fois. Je vais certainement les recommander à d'autres personnes. Salutations amicales Mme Handschin et sa fille
Rosmarie Kaserer
Rosmarie Kaserer
22:44 29 juin 20
Cf Forf
Cf Forf
19:38 22 fév 20
Adel Dodues
Adel Dodues
15:37 20 fév 20
Luca Polastri
Luca Polastri
17:25 17 fév 20
Ottimo Centro a Zurigo. Ringrazio la Dottoressa per la professionalità. Sicuramente un posto consigliato. Parlano inglese molto bene.
Daniel Züger
Daniel Züger
12:46 17 fév 20
Très bon conseil et bon personnel. J'ai toujours été bien informé et conseillé.
Tarpan Patel
Tarpan Patel
10:21 17 fév 20
Tout d'abord, le Dr Dominique a une personnalité extraordinaire. Elle est extrêmement aimable et met le patient à l'aise dès que vous la rencontrez. C'est le meilleur médecin que j'ai jamais rencontré.
baricade47
baricade47
07:03 14 fév 20
En tant qu'Américain ayant bénéficié de certains des meilleurs soins médicaux sur terre, je dois vraiment dire que c'est tout à fait la clinique. Le Dr Mustur est plus qu'un expert, c'est un maître absolu de son métier. L'attention extrême qu'elle porte au service à la clientèle, ainsi que la qualité et la livraison de ses services, est stupéfiante et devrait être championne au sein de la communauté de son domaine. Cinq étoiles ne rendent pas justice à son travail phénoménal. Le monde serait meilleur si davantage de médecins orchestraient et dirigeaient leur travail de la manière dont le Dr Mustur le fait.
Rolf Wiederkehr
Rolf Wiederkehr
15:02 28 janv. 20
nipun nagpal
nipun nagpal
16:16 25 janv. 20
J'ai vécu la meilleure expérience possible à l'Augencenter Wollishofen. La clinique est dotée des meilleurs équipements et les services sont fournis dès le début. Mon problème a été résolu très rapidement et parfaitement.
Aamr Orban
Aamr Orban
21:21 22 janv. 20
Nous avons appelé la clinique pour une urgence concernant ma mère et nous avons obtenu un rendez-vous le jour même.Ils ont pris en charge ma mère de manière très professionnelle et lui ont fait passer différents tests.Le docteur Mustur l'a examinée et lui a donné une analyse complète et des conseils. Grâce à l'examen minutieux du médecin, nous avons su par elle que ma mère avait besoin d'un examen urgent dans une autre partie de son corps.En conséquence, nous avons pu soigner un autre problème dont ma mère n'était pas consciente.Le médecin est très compétent et fait attention à tous les détails et communique de manière claire.La clinique dispose d'un parking, est située dans un endroit très central et est grande, moderne et élégante de l'intérieur.Je recommande le docteur Mustur 100%.
Melissa Gil
Melissa Gil
15:37 06 déc 19
Excellent service : tout a été expliqué clairement, le travail a été très professionnel et le Dr Mustur est un pro absolu.
Non seulement un cabinet super stylé, mais aussi une équipe très attachante. Je me suis sentie en de bonnes mains avec le Dr Dominique Muster, qui nous donne un sentiment agréable en plus de sa grande expertise. Je le recommande vivement !
Alex Wick
Alex Wick
08:21 06 Nov 19
Cabinet d'ophtalmologie très cool et sympathique. J'y suis allé pour un contrôle des yeux et j'ai obtenu un rendez-vous rapidement. Médecin sympathique et compétent.
Jens Rudin
Jens Rudin
07:24 30 oct 19
C'était la première fois que je me rendais dans le cabinet du Dr Mustur et j'étais ravie. Mme Mustur est un médecin très sympathique et compétent. Elle a pris son temps, m'a examiné en détail et m'a expliqué les résultats de manière très claire et compréhensible. Je n'avais encore jamais vu cela. Le personnel est également très aimable et serviable. De mon côté, j'ai donc cinq étoiles et je ne manquerai pas de rester dans ce cabinet.
On m'a donné des antibiotiques pour l'œil, bien qu'elle ait dit elle-même qu'il n'était pas infecté. Je me suis dit que comme elle est ophtalmologue, elle devait savoir ce qu'il en était. Après les antibiotiques, mon œil avait l'air d'aller mieux. Mais après l'avoir arrêté, il est redevenu rouge. J'ai alors pris des gouttes pour les yeux Weleda pendant 4 jours et tout est rentré dans l'ordre. Donner des antibiotiques alors que ce n'est pas nécessaire ne me semble pas responsable. De plus, j'ai été effrayée par la facture très élevée pour moi. On m'a également proposé des lingettes pour les paupières à 30 francs, qui ne sont pas remboursées par la caisse maladie et que je n'ai utilisées qu'une fois jusqu'à présent, car elles n'ont rien apporté. J'ai l'impression qu'on y prescrit des gouttes d'antibiotiques en bloc. Ma facture, que je dois payer moi-même avec une quote-part de 2500 francs, était exagérément élevée. Pour deux séances qui n'ont même pas duré 20 minutes... A l'avenir, je ne contacterai plus que mon médecin de famille.
A Mackrill
A Mackrill
15:08 25 juil. 19
J'ai été très impressionné par ma première visite dans ce cabinet tout à fait nouveau. Tout le monde était très accueillant et professionnel, tout comme les alentours. Le médecin et son personnel ont également été heureux de travailler avec moi en anglais, ma langue maternelle. Leurs compétences linguistiques étaient très bonnes et très appréciées. Dans l'ensemble, je n'ai pas pu être en désaccord avec les services qu'ils ont offerts. L'emplacement est également excellent, juste à côté de la gare de Wollishofen avec ses connexions faciles de train, de bus et de tram. Au départ, nous avons été dirigés vers un autre médecin par un opticien local. Ce médecin s'est avéré être en vacances, mais son message machine de réponse a recommandé l'Augencenter Wollishofen en son absence. Certaines choses sont censées être 🙂
Johana Drabek
Johana Drabek
12:17 17 mai 19
Compétent, moderne, frais. Une visite médicale que l'on attend avec impatience. Le Dr Mustur prend son temps, écoute et explique l'examen et le traitement de manière compréhensible et compréhensible pour moi en tant que patiente.
Charles Schuermann
Charles Schuermann
13:08 15 mai 19
Cabinet d'ophtalmologie moderne et convivial. Ophtalmologue très compétent et expérimenté.
Wani Finkbohner
Wani Finkbohner
17:45 11 mai 19
Cabinet cool et moderne avec les appareils les plus récents. J'ai vu le Dr Mustur avec mon fils de 6 ans. Grâce à son ouverture d'esprit et à sa compétence, elle a rapidement dissipé les doutes. Elle nous a traités brièvement et sans douleur. En un rien de temps ! Nous reviendrons volontiers 🙂
Maria Elisa Kaserer
Maria Elisa Kaserer
06:18 02 avr 19
Cabinet d'ophtalmologie très sympathique et compétent, situé juste à côté de la gare de Wollishofen. J'ai obtenu un rendez-vous très rapidement et j'ai pu me rendre dans ce beau cabinet tout neuf en empruntant les transports publics. L'accueil était vraiment sympathique et le Dr Mustur très professionnelle. Elle m'a examiné en profondeur, m'a tout expliqué et m'a très bien conseillé. Je peux définitivement la recommander et je continuerai volontiers à venir ici à l'avenir.
Tanya Worn
Tanya Worn
21:47 13 Mar 19
Le Dr Mustur a appliqué la meilleure solution pour mes yeux secs. C'est un médecin très rafraîchissant, agréable et surtout compétent !
Karin Reinhardt
Karin Reinhardt
16:07 07 Mar 19
Karsten Moering
Karsten Moering
16:05 07 Mar 19
Hilde Roeder
Hilde Roeder
16:04 07 Mar 19
Un médecin super compétent et un cabinet formidable
Werner Beroux
Werner Beroux
13:00 21 févr. 19
Évaluations suivantesjs_loader